Ray Stevens » CDs » Ray Stevens Encyclopedia Of Recorded Comedy Music My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Shipping

Ray Stevens Encyclopedia Of Recorded Comedy Music
[ENC-CD(full set)]

Ray Stevensí Encyclopedia of Recorded Comedy Music is a box set like no other. The Box itself is a beautiful object one would be proud to have on their coffee table. It is chocked full of 108 great comedy songs that are produced to the highest standards and all faithfully and respectfully performed by Ray Stevens. These are NOT re-mastered oldies, but all new recordings using the latest technology performed by Ray Stevens. Included within the set is a full-color book containing interesting trivia and vital information about the songs, writers, producers and artists who made this Golden Era of Recorded Comedy Music part of our great American experience. There are 96 recordings of historical significance plus 12 Bonus Tracks of special Ray Stevensí comedy songs.

Disc One:

1. Abba Dabba Honeymoon
2. Ahab The Arab
3. Alley Oop
4. All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth
5. Along Came Jones
6. A Boy Named Sue
7. The Ballad Of The Blue Cyclone Part 1
8. The Ballad Of The Blue Cyclone Part 2
9. The Bricklayerís Song
10. Bridget The Midget (The Queen Of The Blues)
11. Chantilly Lace
12. Charlie Brown

Disc Two:

1. Chug A Lug
2. Cigareets And Whuskey And Wild Wild Women
3. Cocktails For Two
4. Convoy
5. Dang Me
6. Does Your Chewing Gum Lose Its Flavour (On The Bedpost Overnight)
7. The Dooright Family
8. The Downtown Poker Club
9. Drop Kick Me Jesus
10. Dry Bones
11. Freddie Feelgood
12. Get A Job

Disc Three:

1. Gitarzan
2. Iím Kissiní You Goodbye (Get Your Tongue Outta My Mouth)
3. Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer
4. Harry The Hairy Ape
5. Haunted House
6. The Haircut Song
7. Henry The Eighth
8. Hello Muddah Hello Fadduh
9. Huggin' And Chaulkin'
10. How Much Is That Hound Dog (Doggie) In The Winder (Window)
11. If 10% Is Good Enough For Jesus
12. Iím My Own Grandpa

Disc Four:

1. In The Mood
2. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
3. I Still Write Your Name In The Snow
4. Itsy Bitsy Teeny Weeny Yellow Polka Dot Bikini
5. Itís Me Again Margaret
6. I Wanna Talk About Me
7. I Went To Your Wedding
8. Jeremiah Peabodyís Poly-Unsaturated, Quick Dissolving, Fast Acting, Pleasant Tasting, Green And Purple Pills
9. Kansas City Star
10. The King Is Gone And So Are You
11. King Tut
12. Little Brown Jug

Disc Five:

1. Little Egypt
2. Love Potion #9
3. Mairzy Doats
4. Makiní The Best Of A Bad Situation
5. Maybellene
6. May The Bird Of Paradise Fly Up Your Nose
7. Mississippi Squirrel Revival
8. Monster Mash
9. Moonlight Special
10. Mother-In-Law
11. Mr. Custer
12. My Old Flame

Disc Six:

1. No Help Wanted
2. Ode To The Little Brown Shack Out Back
3. Open The Door Richard
4. Osama Yo Mama
5. The Pirate Song
6. Poison Ivy
7. The Preacher And The Bear
8. The Purple People Eater
9. Rub It In
10. Running Bear
11. Santa Claus Is Watching You
12. Searchiní

Disc Seven:

1. Short People
2. Shrinerís Convention
3. Sittiní Up With The Dead
4. Smoke Smoke Smoke That Cigarette
5. Spiders And Snakes
6. Splish Splash
7. The Streak
8. Temptation (Tim-Tay-Shun)
9. Thatís What I Like About The South
10. There Is Something On Your Mind
11. The Thing
12. Three Legged Man

Disc Eight:

1. Three Little Fishes
2. Theyíre Coming To Take Me Away Ha Ha
3. The Too Fat Polka
4. Tie Me Kangaroo Down Sport
5. Too Old To Cut The Mustard
6. Transfusion
7. Western Movies
8. White Lightiní
9. William Tell Overture
10. The Witch Doctor
11. Would Jesus Wear A Rolex
12. Yakety-Yak (Donít Talk Back)

Bonus Disc:

1. The Camping Trip
2. Com To The U.S.A.
3. Cooter Brown
4. The Cure
5. Furthermore
6. Happy Hour
7. The Higher Education Of Old Blue
8. Hugo The Human Cannonball
9. Hurricane
10. Obama Budget Plan
11. The Skies Just Ainít Friendly Anymore
12. Sucking Sound